01788 562731

Make an Appointment to visit our dealership, or request a virtual appointment with us online

Reviews at WYCLIFFE

I purchased a car from Wycliffe last week and collected it Saturday, the vehicle was exactly as described by Saleem,the process was smooth and professional from start to finish,Phil handed it over to me on the day,again,a seamless process,the price was excellent,as was the service,I would not hesitate to recommend Wycliffe to others.

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot yesterday
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Dear Mr Roberts, thank you so much for taking the time and trouble to leave a review of our business. It's always great to receive a perfect 5 star rating and your feedback will help others decide where to purchase their next car. Saleem and Phil will be pleased learn of your kind comments. Thank you for choosing Wycliffe!

Shannon was fantastic and so friendly defo going there again I'm so impressed by the way they kept me updated to x

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot 13 days ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Dear Kayleigh, thank you for leaving us a review and for giving us a perfect 5 Star rating! It's good to know that you have been impressed by the service that you received and Shannon will be delighted to learn of your kind comments. We hope that you enjoy your new Peugeot 5008 and thank you for choosing Wycliffe!!

Excellent dealership! Shannon was fantastic - very helpful and informative.

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot 16 days ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Dear Mr Hines, thank you very much for taking the trouble to leave a review of our business and for giving us a perfect 5 star rating. We'll pass your kind comments onto Shannon who will be delighted to see them. In the meantime thank you for choosing Wycliffe and we hope that you enjoy your new Peugeot 208

Really happy with the service received from Shannon. Great knowledge and delightful customer service. Highly recommended. Thank you !

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot 19 days ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Dear Mrs Foskett, thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave a Google review and for giving us a perfect 5 star rating. Shannon will be very pleased to learn of your comments and we hope that you enjoy your new Electric Peugeot 2008. Thank you for choosing Wycliffe!

We picked our new electric 208 today from Shannon who has helped us every step of the way. We are impressed with the service and how easy she made the process for us.

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot 21 days ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Dear Mr Valentine, thank you for leaving a review and for giving us a perfect 5 star rating. Shannon will be delighted to learn of your kind comments. Thank you for choosing Wycliffe to supply your new Peugeot 208 electric and we hope that you enjoy many miles of pleasurable motoring!

Excellent customer service and dedicated staff

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot 21 days ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Dear Mr Parker, thank you for leaving a review and for giving us a perfect 5 star rating. It's nice to know that you rate our customer service as excellent as we work extremely hard to provide the best possible service to our customers in what are challenging times currently. Thank you for choosing Wycliffe and we look forward to seeing you again!

Great service from Matthew

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot 26 days ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Dear Mr Duncan, thank you for taking time out to give us a perfect 5 star rating and it's great to know that Matthew delivered good service. We hope that you enjoy your new Peugeot 208 electric and thanks for choosing Wycliffe once again!

Matthew is the best sales person l have met . hi attentiin and care is fantastic, l am now on my tenth car at wycliffe. Thanks to MATT. KEITH FAIRBROTHER

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot 27 days ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Dear Mr Fairbrother, thank you very much for taking the time and trouble to complete a Google review and for giving us a perfect 5 star rating thereby helping other customers decide on where to purchase their next car from. Matthew will be delighted to learn of your kind comments. Thank you for choosing Wycliffe yet again!! It's great to know that all of our hard work has paid. We look forward to welcoming you to our dealership in the future.

We have just purchased a brand new Peugeot 3008 SUV from Wycliffe Peugeot and we are very impressed with the car. This is our 4th car we have purchased from them and cannot fault the service we have received. Saleem Bux is very attentive and looked after us without fault, listening to what we wanted, answering all our questions (even after we had bought the car) and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Saleem must be part of the furniture as he has dealt with us on each occasion we have purchased a car. Thank you for great service

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot 28 days ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Dear Mr Littlewood, thank you for taking the trouble to leave a 5 Star review and thereby giving us a perfect rating. Saleem will be very happy to learn of your kind comments and we'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for your continued business. Thank you for choosing Wycliffe once again and we hope that you're new Peugeot 3008 gives you many many miles of pleasurable motoring.

Fantastic service, Shannon was extremely informative and helpful. Would 100% recommend. Follow up call to check all was OK was a nice touch.

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot one month ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Dear Mrs Duffy, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a Google review and for giving us a 5 Star rating. It was a pleasure to assist you with your purchase and Shannon will be delighted to read your kind comments. We hope that your new Peugeot 3008 gives you many miles of pleasurable motoring and we look forward to welcoming you to Wycliffe in the future!

First timeI have purchased a car online without viewing it in person- Phil Henson at Wycliffe Peugeot in Rugby was very helpful and it was a smooth transaction from start to finish and even better that the car , a Peugeot 2008 allure Premium was just as advertised and a brilliant price, Thanks Phil

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot one month ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Dear Stella, thank you for taking the trouble to leave a review of our business and for giving us a perfect rating. It's good to know that our efforts have paid off and that you are pleased with your purchase. We'll be sure to pass on your comments to Phil who will of course be delighted. Thank you for choosing Wycliffe!

First time visiting Wycliffe Peugeot and Shannon provided excellent customer service. Very friendly and went through everything I needed to know in detail. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot one month ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Dear Mr May, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of our business and for giving us a perfect rating! Shannon will be thrilled to learn of your kind comments. We hope that your new car gives you many miles of pleasurable motoring and we look forward to seeing you again sometime. Thanks again!

Contact