01788 562731

Make an Appointment to visit our dealership, or request a virtual appointment with us online

Reviews at WYCLIFFE

We had a great experience purchasing from Wycliffe, thank you! Shannon was super helpful and not remotely pushy which was much appreciated. We were kept well informed throughout the whole process. Thanks Wycliffe :) Eli

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot 3 days ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Dear Mr Brewer, thank you very much for completing a Google review and giving us a perfect rating. It's good to know that you had a good experience and thank you for choosing Wycliffe. We'll pass on your comments to Shannon who will be delighted!

Can’t fault the service and support from Shannon at Wycliffe Peugeot. From start to finish the process of purchasing our new 208 was efficient and painless. Thank you.

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot 4 days ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Dear Mrs Whitehead, many thanks for taking the trouble to leave a review about our business and for giving us a perfect rating. We'll be certain to pass on your kind comments to Shannon. Thank you for choosing Wycliffe and enjoy your new car!

Was very pleased with the car I purchased ( 208 Peugeot ). Thanks to Shannon for making the whole transaction easy and straight forward.

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot 9 days ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Dear Mr Rana, thank you for taking the time to review our business. It's great to know that you are so pleased with your new 208 and we will pass on your kind words to Shannon who will be delighted! Thank you once again for choosing Wycliffe

great help from Shannon, guided us through purchase accordingly!! happy with overall experience

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot 9 days ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Dear Mrs Boye, thank you for giving us a perfect rating it really does help customers when deciding where to go for their next vehicle. We'll be sure to pass on your comments to Shannon who will be really pleased. Thanks again for choosing Wycliffe

Excellent friendly service!

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot 16 days ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Dear Mr Lee, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and therefore help to recommend our business to others. We look forward to welcoming you here in the future.

Had a fantastic experience trading in my car and purchasing a new one recently through Wycliffe. The whole process was very smooth and quick. Shannon was great to deal with and had excellent communication throughout the process and post sale too.

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot 16 days ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Dear Mrs Bennett, thank you for taking the time and trouble to review our business. It's great to know that we made the purchase of your new car a fantastic experience and we'll be sure to pass on your kind comments to Shannon. Thank you for choosing Wycliffe and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Really nice people especially Shannon Greasley helped with part exchange such a nice girl like my best friend and daughter....i felt at ease and she did all the work... i had no worries..other staff nice too...peugeot wycliffe the best...xx

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot 19 days ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Dear Mrs Barker, thank you so much for your kind words and its nice to know that the relationship that you have formed with Shannon is so strong. Shannon will be extremely flattered to hear of your comments. Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for choosing Wycliffe again!

Had a fantastic service at Wycliffe when buying my new car. From Test drive to purchase and sorting the paperwork, it was a really easy and a stress free process with the help of Shannon . Fully recommend this company for your new vehicle!

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot 24 days ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Dear Mr Nunn, thank you for taking time to review our business and for your kind comments. It's good to learn that our hard work has paid off! Shannon will be pleased to hear your kind comments too. Thanks for choosing Wycliffe

Really happy Shannon has been excellent will happily recommend to family & friends

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot one month ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Dear Mrs Reeves, thank you for taking the time to review our business. Shannon will be very happy to hear your kind comments. We hope that your new 2008 gives you many miles of pleasurable motoring, thank you again for choosing Wycliffe and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

First time using this dealership, will definitely return! Shannon was very helpful, honest, polite and professional. Nothing was to much trouble.

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot one month ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Dear Mr Hubbard, thank you so much for taking the time and trouble to leave a review of our business. I know that Shannon will be delighted to learn of your kind comments and we'll be sure to pass them onto her. Thank you for choosing Wycliffe and we look forward to seeing you again!

Very helpful staff; car delivered on time and by a friendly staff member! Excellent service

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot one month ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Dear Mr Janssens, thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and thereby help potential customers choose our business. We're delighted that you have given us a perfect rating and its good to know that our hard work has paid off!! Thank you for choosing Wycliffe and we look forward to seeing you again!

Shannon has been amazing from start to finish in helping us buy the right car. Nothing is ever to much trouble and she goes above and beyond in helping, explaining and making sure we were happy. What a fantastic dealership. Customer service is excellent. Thank you very much

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot one month ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Dear Mrs Richards, thank you so much for taking the time to review our business. It's great to know that all of our hard work pays off. Shannon will be very happy to learn of your comments and we'll be sure to pass them onto her. Thanks again for choosing Wycliffe and we look forward to seeing you soon!

Contact