01788 562731

Make an Appointment to visit our dealership, or request a virtual appointment with us online

Reviews at WYCLIFFE

Brilliant deal on my new car very friendly staff and great communication all delivered on time with no bad surprises 10/10

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot 3 days ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Dear Mr Pepper, thanks for leaving us a 5 star rating. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to see it. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your rating reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your taking the time and we look forward to seeing you again.

Good service

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot one month ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating

I have removed this review as the situation has been resolved.

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot one month ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Dear Mr Mills, thank you for the update and your patience in resolving the situation. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Last year I visited Wycliffe Peugeot looking around there forecourt. I dont know much about cars haven't brought one for a while. I then was greeted by sales person Saleem Bux. He was so helpful and informative about used cars deals available by Peugeot and spent the time going through different cars with me. He left me with his business card. I will be definitely returning, delightful and refreshing service by Wycliffe.

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot one month ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for your kind comments we will pass them onto Saleem. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you once more!

Purchased a Peugeot 2008 on 30th Dec. Due to the present circumstances everything was done over the phone and via email. I cannot praise Shannon enough, she dealt with the whole process so professionally and in such a friendly manner. Nothing was too much trouble and all of my questions were answered. The car was delivered by an excellent, knowledgeable and friendly driver. All in all a great experience and I would highly recommend Wycliffe Peugeot.

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot 2 months ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are very pleased to hear that we made this a great experience for you.

Recently purchased a car from this dealership and had excellent customer service from start to finish

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot 2 months ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! I hope you enjoy your vehicle!

This is my 5th car through Wycliffe, and as always, great friendly service. Fantastic service team as well.

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot 2 months ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for potentially recommending our business to others looking to buy from us. We enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed our service. Take care!

I recently bought my first car - a Peugeot 108 from the garage here. Having no knowledge or experience of financing a car/ maintenance etc Saleem was incredibly patient and knowledgable. He took the time to ensure I was comfortable with all aspects of the process and understood exactly what was happening. Everything was promptly ready when i collected the car and I was provided with a lovely gesture of a car sanitisation kit. Finally a week later he provided me with a courtesy call to ask how I was getting on with the car. He is a real asset to the store in Rugby and I will be recommending him to all my peers and family!!

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot 2 months ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Thank you for your review and for choosing Wycliffe Peugeot. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.

Hi, I just picked up my new Peugeot 208 this morning (21 Dec) which I have to say is the best 208 I have had and is a real pleasure to drive. This is my fourth car from this welcoming and friendly dealership and as always, they offer an all round great service. Shannon was brilliant, guiding me through the process and getting this sale done in one week. This dealership also has a garage and I’ve always had a great car service from them. Well worth a visit - recommended.

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot 2 months ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! I hope you enjoy your vehicle!

Recently purchased a new van from here for our business. Excellent service from Kerry. Will definitely use Wycliffe again.

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot 2 months ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are very pleased to hear that we made this a great experience for you.

I recently purchased my first electric vehicle an e208 Allure Premium from Wycliffe. The service was excellent and the attention to detail from Saleem Bux was memorable. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot 2 months ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Thank you for your review and for choosing Wycliffe Peugeot. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our service and had a great experience with us.

Great service, Shannon was extremely friendly and professional. Kept me up to date throughout the whole process and could not recommend enough. It was my first time buying a new car and was made very easy.

Testimonial Rating

Wycliffe Rugby Peugeot 2 months ago
Response from Wycliffe Peugeot

Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! I hope you enjoy your vehicle!

Contact